Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Kristine Swenson, Professor & Department Chair

Profile
225 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
(573) 341-4684
kswenson@mst.edu

Ms. Linda Sands, Administrative Assistant

Profile
237 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-6680
Fax:(573) 341-4600
lindas@mst.edu

Mr. Randall Arthur, Lecturer

Profile
231 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
(573) 341-4681
arthurrl@mst.edu

Dr. Trent Brown, Associate Professor 

Profile
217 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
wattsta@mst.edu

Dr. Eric Bryan, Associate Professor

Profile
221 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
(573) 341-4681
bryane@mst.edu

Dr. Anne Cotterill, Associate Professor

Profile
219 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
cotteril@mst.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Cummins, Professor Emerita

Profile
Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
cummins@mst.edu

Dr. Kathryn Dolan, Assistant Professor

Profile
220 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
dolankc@mst.edu

Dr. Kate Drowne, Professor and Associate Dean

Profile
223 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-6813/4685
kdrowne@mst.edu

Prof. Matt Goldberg, Associate Teaching Professor

Profile
208 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
goldbergmr@mst.edu

Dr. Sarah Hercula, Assistant Professor

Profile
208 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
herculas@mst.edu

Prof. Jossalyn Larson, Assistant Teaching Professor

Profile
234 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
(573) 341-4681
larsonjo@mst.edu

Dr. Ed Malone, Professor

Profile
222 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
(573) 341-4681
malonee@mst.edu

Prof. John Morgan, Research Professor Emeritus

Profile
229 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
jmorgan@mst.edu

Dr. Kathryn Northcut, Professor & Co-Director TC Programs

Profile
216 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-6498
northcut@mst.edu

Dr. Daniel Reardon, Assistant Professor & Director of Composition

Profile
224 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
reardond@mst.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Roberson, Assistant Teaching Professor

Profile
230 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681

Dr. Rachel Schneider, Assistant Teaching Professor

Profile
206 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681

Prof. Kelly Tate, Assistant Teaching Professor 

Profile
223 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
tatekj@mst.edu

Dr. Ramsay Wise, Lecturer

Profile
205 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
wiserb@missouri.edu

Dr. David Wright, Associate Professor & Co-Director of TC Programs

Profile
218 Humanities-Social Sciences
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0560
(573) 341-4681
wrightmd@mst.edu

See also the GTA/GRA Directory.

Fax:(573) 341-4600
english@mst.edu
techcom@mst.edu